Comitti North America

(802) 598-3669 ph
(802) 863-8829 fax
INFO@turnermarinegroup.com

Please use the form below for inquiries (all fields are required)

Dealer Inquiries Invited:

Pacific Northwest
Southwest
Southeast
Heartland
Mid-Atlantic
Florida
Puerto Rico

Comitti S.p.A. Shipyard

Como, Italy
www.comittigroup.com

North American Sales Group

Western US

Sierra Boat Company
5146 N. lake Blvd.
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
Herb Hall — (530) 546 2551 X 6
sales@sierraboat.com

Midwest, Mid-Atlantic US and Ontario, Canada

Annapolis | Toronto

Rob Turner - rob@turnerjohnsonyachts.com

Annapolis: Cell: 410-533-1550 Toronto: Cell: 905-650-1344 International: Skype: 410-921-1150

Midwest US

Chicago | Holland | Harbor Springs 586-530-7750 Rick Johnson - rick@turnerjohnsonyachts.com

Northwest US

Seattle 425-786-6069 James Nolan - james@turnerjohnsonyachts.com

South Central US

West Yachts and Brokerage
1500 Marina Bay Dr, Suite 3400
Clear Lake Shores, TX 77565
Tony Plaia (281) 224-5987 c (281) 532-6219 w
Tony@westyachtsandbrokerage.com

Florida

YachtBrasilUSA Aderbal Coelho — (305) 722-7200 aderbal.coelho@yachtbrasilusa.com

Marc-Udo Broich — (954) 448-6289
m.broich@yachtbrasilusa.com

Eastern Canada

Eric Pepin — (450) 531-6432
epepin@deragon.com

Western Canada

Absolute Classics Marine
3650 Hwy 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 5C2
Bruce Middleton (250) 762-0001
bruce@absoluteclassicsmarine.com